This page is Copyright & copy;2004, Rod Soulsby
To find more about this web site contact Webmaster Western Australia
Last revision: 24/04/2012.
- The Wandering Man -
"Bringing the Heart of Australia into the Hearts of Australians."
CD Tracks

  • Hello it's Good To See You
  • Rainbow Coast
  • Oyster Harbour (Sample Grab)
  • Cocoa Cola Can
  • Dingo
  • Beyond the Sun
  • Time On The Road (Sample Grab)
  • Ocker
  • Sunlight On The Snoweys
  • Christmas in the Alice (Sample Grab)
  • Shopping Trolleys
  • Swag on the Track
  • War to End Wars (Sample)
  • Bulldozers (Sample Grab)
  • Together for Peace
  • Wandering Man