This page is Copyright & copy;2004, Rod Soulsby
To find more about this web site contact Webmaster Western Australia
Last revision: 24/04/2012.
- The Wandering Man -
"Bringing the Heart of Australia into the Hearts of Australians."
CD Tracks

  • Kakadu Thunder (Didji) (Sample Grab)
  • Treasures A Plenty
  • Testing 123
  • This Land Of Wales
  • Home In My Heart
  • Swaggie's Dog
  • Banjo Jack (Sample Grab)
  • Whitsunday Farewell
  • Time On The Road
  • Good To Have You Back
  • Eagles Supporter
  • Morgan The Organ
  • One Way Road
  • Highway One (Didji)
  • Hard Times
  • Song Of Sarajevo
  • Heading On Down The Line